Thinking of you!

Christmas to me is all about sharing God’s love with others. When I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior I was made me a new person, God filled me with the Holy Spirit and I am wrapped up in His abundant love safe in the knowledge that I He cares for me and will someday take me home to be with Him forever!

I want now to share God’s love with you! Please know I am thinking of you today and saying a prayer for you that you too will come may come to know Jesus Christ and accept him as your saviour and get the gift of God’s abundant loved poured over you. After all ‘Jesus is the reason for the season’.

May God bless you all this holiday season and all through the year!

A beautiful winter sunset given to us by God

A beautiful winter sunset given to us by God

 

Leave a Reply

